You are able to include any information in conversations you would usually email to your Deloitte team members. You will be able to see who is included in the conversation under People.
When a file is attached to a message it is visible to all participants in the conversation. This includes people who you have added to the conversation with their email address. They will not be able to see attachments or messages which were sent before they were added to the conversation.